Fulton County Jurisdictions

Fulton County is home to 15 diverse jurisdictions including 14 municipalities and Unincorporated South Fulton. Each locale offers a diverse economy, prominent communities, and exceptional quality of life.

As you transverse the county, you will see local economies driven by distinct assets specific to each jurisdiction.  Whether it is the location of extensive fiber optic networks, proximity to Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport, or the small town feel of some cities; Fulton County has a community that fits your business or residential needs.


Subscribe to our Newsletter

Stay informed about developments in Fulton County!
Fulton County Jurisdictions - Georgia