Contact us

How Can we help you?

Question, comment or concern? Our contact form is the best way to get in touch with someone at our offices. Please use the form below and we will respond at our earliest convenience.

Please wait...

If you need reasonable modifications due to a disability, including communications in an alternate format, in order to participate in any County-sponsored program or meeting. Please contact Erika Smith at 404-612-8338 or esmith@selectfultoncounty.com, seven (7) days in advance to facilitate your request.  For TDD/TTY or Georgia Relay Services, dial 711.

Office Location

Select Fulton
Fulton County Government Center
141 Pryor Street
Suite 2045
Atlanta, Georgia 30303

Office Contacts

Alvin “Al” P. Nash
CEO
404-612-8078
Anash@selectfultoncounty.com

Samir Abdullahi
Project Manager
sabdullahi@selectfultoncounty.com
404-612-8120

Marva Bryan
Accounting Manager/Tax Incentives Analyst
mbryan@selectfultoncounty.com
404-612-8073

Kenneth Dobson
Redevelopment Manager
kdobson@selectfultoncounty.com
404-612-1021

Sabrina Kirkland
Executive Assistant to the CEO/Technology Associate
404-612-8804
skirkland@selectfultoncounty.com

Doris Coleman
Administrative & Compliance Officer
404-612-8037
dcoleman@selectfultoncounty.com

Contact Fulton County Economic Development Division