Contact us

How Can we help you?

Question, comment or concern? Our contact form is the best way to get in touch with someone at our offices. Please use the form below and we will respond at our earliest convenience.

If you need reasonable modifications due to a disability, including communications in an alternate format, in order to participate in any County-sponsored program or meeting. For TDD/TTY or Georgia Relay Services, dial 711.

Office Location

Select Fulton
Fulton County Government Center
141 Pryor Street
Suite 2052
Atlanta, Georgia 30303

Office Contacts

Alvin “Al” P. Nash
CEO
Anash@selectfultoncounty.com
404-612-8078

Samir Abdullahi
Project Manager
sabdullahi@selectfultoncounty.com
404-612-8120

Marva Bryan
Accounting Manager/Tax Incentives Analyst
mbryan@selectfultoncounty.com

Kenneth Dobson
Redevelopment Manager
kdobson@selectfultoncounty.com
404-612-1021

Sabrina Kirkland
Executive Assistant to the CEO/Technology Associate
skirkland@selectfultoncounty.com

Doris Coleman
Administrative & Compliance Manager
dcoleman@selectfultoncounty.com

Contact Fulton County Economic Development Division